Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Mid City Beer Garden. We'd love to have your feedback!

Mid City Beer Garden

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Mid City Beer Garden and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Andrea 9 months ago

Garden Witch

So good!!! Such a perfect balance of heat and tang with a nice botanical finish.

Garrett 11 months ago

Cheese Fries

My favorite item on the menu!

Terry 12 months ago

Classic Burger

I love me some "Beer Garden"!! However I think they had an off day. Ordered my fave classic burger. Normally their fries are THEE best ever. I don't normally eat fries or burgers. This was my retirement splurge! Soggy fries. Burger patty falling apart and uneven. Unhappy face retired art teacher.

Alexandra about 1 year ago

Raspberry Margarita

Pretty tasty! :) not overly sweet

Chelsea about 1 year ago

Grilled Cheese & Soup

So delicious! The bread is so thick but soft and the blend of cheeses is absolutely perfect.

Melanie 10 months ago

Frose

Get drink! Best one I've had there so far

Jasmane 11 months ago

Frose

Such bold fruity strawberry flavor and just the right “icy” similar to a daiquiri, but sooooo much better! … let me order another…

Sarah 12 months ago

Roasted Hummus

My favorite hummus in BR!

Carterkaylan14 about 1 year ago

Breakfast Burrito

The Frose drink was awesome! I absolutely loved it. Maybe adding a slice strawberry with the slice lemon on the rim would add something extra. The burrito was okay. I would've definitely preferred having grits (were out of grits) in the side inside the hash since there are potatoes inside the burrito already. For someone who like potatoes I'm sure it would be great! I think it would taste better with black beans added as more substance. I will definitely add meat next time if they run out of the grits again. My only real complaint is that I wish someone had told me that they were out of grits instead of just making the plate because I most likely would've added the meat or completely changed my order since I'm not a huge potato lover. The atmosphere, hostess and waitress were great altogether! So I would try again.

Elizabeth about 1 year ago

Pretzel Twist

The pretzel twist is another staple at Mid City. I've never had such a soft yet crispy pretzel. The beer cheese dip is my favorite!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA